Beglian Draft Horse Corporation of America
  SIGN UP FOR EMAIL UPDATES  
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
CONTACT US
 
Show Committee    
Mark Barie, Chairman
585-356-0945
mjbarie@hotmail.com

Rod Kohler
419-680-9999
rodk@oakhavenbelgians.com

Steve McQueen
330-432-4550
mcbelgian@frontier.com

Troy Wetterau
414-491-3170
belgians4us@wi.rr.com

Lisa L. Eller, DVM
217-621-4563
drlisaeller@gmail.com

Mike Stone, DVM
419-707-1111
drstone@northcoastvets.com

Mark Hochstetler
419-307-4505
hochstetler44@yahoo.com

Scott Seymour
315-391-0811
seymousd@Morrisville.edu

Terry Pierce - Farm Events
402-980-0715
terry@belgianhillfarm.com

Curt Towle - Horse Pull
603-520-6171
bctowle@msn.com

Heather Zahno - Trade Show Chair
716-545-9442
zahnohd@roadrunner.com

Jenna Hovermale
Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America
260-563-3205
belgian@belgiancorp.com

   
 
 
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
   
Mark Barie 
585-356-0945
mjbarie@hotmail.com
 
Lisa Eller
217-621-4563
drlisaeller@gmail.com




 
 
 
     
 
     
 
CONTACT BELGIAN CORP About    |   Members    |   Youth    |   Merit Program    |   Store    |   Admin Login
HyperLink P.O. BOX 335
125 SOUTHWOOD DRIVE
WABASH, IN 46992

260-563-3205
belgian@belgiancorp.com
Website Designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.